## PLAN COMMISSION MEMBERS - 2015

Steve Warner - Chairman (appt. by Commissioners: term 1/1/15 – 12/31/18)

Roger Miller – Vice Chairman (appt. by Commissioners: term 1/1/13 – 12/31/16)

Steven Edwards – Secretary (appt. by Commissioners: term 1/1/15 - 12/31/18)

Tony Campanello (appt. by Commissioners: term 1/1/14 – 12/31/17)

Lori Snyder (appt. by Commissioners: term 10/1/14 – 12/31/16)

## Frank Lucchese COMMSSIONER

Jeff Burbrink AG AGENT

Tom Stump COUNCIL

Blake Doriot SURVEYOR

James W. Kolbus BOARD ATTORNEY